Biography

What is music?..

Music is not only the knowledge of musical notation, but also the feelings and emotions that gives us the magical world of music, when listening to the varying tones.

Biography

Julia Bunina started to breathe music since she was 7. Whatever happens, the violin is always by her side. She left Music school No. 4 in Ryazan and later on graduated from Ryazan Musical College named after the Pirogov brothers. Since graduation Julia tried to develop herself not only in various genres of music but also in different spheres of her interests(Julia is a graduate specialist in Public Relations), but violin remained her only love, because the first feelings are never forgotten. All roads always led Julia back to music.

Since 2003 Julia is employed in the Ryazan Governor's Symphony Orchestra which is certainly an excellent school of acquiring music skills, self-discipline and immersion in classical music. This is a splendid basis for the creative growth of the musician's personality. But this activity is not the only one in Julia’s portfolio. As a child she was engaged in dancing and liked dance music. As a grown-up her musical tastes expanded, she fell in love with jazz, rock, R'n'B, electronic music (house, trance, dub step and other directions of contemporary music), which influenced a lot the formation of her individual preferences.

Since 2003 Julia started to perform as a solo artist in various music styles on playgrounds of Ryazan and also in clubs in Moscow. The first honor of her talent was the Bronze medal of the 4th Youth Delphic Games as an award for the mutual tune created with Pavel Mikhailov (Soup Groupe). There followed a lot of proposals for various events dedicated to the opening of exhibitions, big trade centers, to various cultural events and holidays of the city (Day of Youth, the Farewell Bell, Day of the City etc.). Julia actively took part in the life of young people by performing in clubs, introducing a fresh look at classical art: the violin music sounded along with DJ sets, which with no doubts cultivated a musical taste.

Julia participated in recording the tracks for Ryazan Band "Dengi" and the singer-songwriter Yevgeny Sapfirov.

Melodies created by Julia harmonize with modern rhythms and produce an unforgettable impression to everyone.

Acquaintance and cooperation with DJ Feel(Philippe Belikov) in 2011 turned to be a bright event in the performer's biography and resulted in the row of mutual events: record of the joint track for the album "Unlimited" released in 2013(It Comes-Violin version),in a duet performnce in "More" Club in Ryazan, in the performance devoted to the 10-years-anniversary of Audioschool of DJ Groove(Beryozi Park) in 2016 in Moscow,in "London" club(Moscow) also in 2016.And participation in the Trancemisson Music Festival in Space Club(Moscow) in February 2017 and in Glavclub Green Concert in March 2018.

Also the track "Mantra" was recorded with Ruslan Radriges in 2016 and it was released in the Suandamusic label.This track recieved support from Armin van Burren,Dj Feel and many other famous musicians of the Edm world.

The track “Time planet “, that was recorded together with DJ Alex Believe and DJ Romm, was released on the Lost Recordings label in December 2017.

She performed with such DJs as:

DJ Ded (Ryazan), DJ Dima Fly (“Plastilin” Club, Moscow), DJ Dimidrol, dJ Bob (“Hollywood” Club, Ryazan), DJ Korg (Moscow, “Maska-Rzn” Club), DJ African, DJ Kuper, DJ Nastya Goldy (“Acapulco”, Ryazan), Artem Dobrovsky («Gazgolder» Club, Moscow), DJ Roodomanoff (“Neo”Club, Moscow), DJ Geo (“Fusion” Café, Ryazan), DJ Greek, DJ Chistov, DJ Tim, DJ Лёня Bell (Kazantip, Z18).

At the moment Julia continues to create and find new facets of the world of music. She performs as a solo violinist with the Chamber Orchestra of Municipal Cultural Center of Ryazan.

 

She also improves skills,studying at Tambov State Musical and Pedagogical Institute named after S.V.Rachmaninov.She Studied English at the Faculty of Anglo-Germanic Languages at the Ryazan State Pedagogical University named after S.A.Yesenin,graduated wirh bachelor's degree in 2018.

Биография

Что такое музыка?..

Музыка – это не только знание нотной грамоты, но и чувства и эмоции, которые дарит нам волшебный мир музыкального искусства, при прослушивании той или иной мелодии.

Биография

Юлия Бунина с музыкой по жизни с лет 7. Что бы ни происходило, скрипка всегда с ней. Она закончила музыкальную школу №4 г.Рязани и Рязанское музыкальное училище им. Пироговых. С момента его окончания, было перепробовано множество идей как в различных жанрах музыки, так и в других сферах.(Юлия дипломированный специалист по связями с общественностью), но скрипка осталась единственной любовью, потому что первые чувства не забываются. Все дороги возвращали Юлию в музыку.

С 2003г. Юлия работает в рязанском губернаторском симфоническом оркестре. Это несомненно превосходная школа мастерства, дисциплины и погружения в классический музыкальный материал. Это отличная база для творческого роста личности музыканта. Но это не единственная деятельность Юлии. Она в детстве занималась танцами и любила танцевальную музыку. Повзрослев, музыкальные вкусы расширились, Юлия стала интересоваться джазом, роком, R’n’B, электронной музыкой (house, trance, dub step и другими направлениями современного музыкального искусства), что повлияло на становление индивидуальных пристрастий.

С 2003г. Юлия начала сольные выступления в различных стилях на музыкальных площадках города Рязани а так же в клубах города Москвы. Первым признанием стала бронзовая медаль четвертых Молодежных дельфийских игр за композицию, написанную совместно с Павлом Михайловым(Soup Groupe). Дальше последовало множество предложений на различные мероприятия, посвящённые открытиям выставок, крупных центров культурных мероприятий города (Дни Молодежи, Последний звонок, День города). Юлия активно участвовала в жизни молодежи, выступая в клубах, внося свежий взгляд на классическое искусство: скрипку можно было услышать совместно с dj сетами, что, несомненно, прививало музыкальный вкус.

Юлия участвовала в записи треков рязанской группы “Деньги” и автора-исполнителя Евгения Сапфирова.

Мелодии, созданные Юлией  гармонично  сочетаются с современными  ритмами и производят незабываемое впечатление.

Ярким  событием  в творческой биографии стало знакомство и сотрудничество с Dj Feel(Филипп Беликов) в 2011 году. Результатом стала запись совместного трека на альбом, вышедший в 2013 году под названием  „Unlimited“ и совместные выступления в Moreclub(Рязань), 10ти летие аудиошколы диджея Грува (Березы парк)(2016), London club (Moscow)(2016). А так же участие в фестивале Transmission, в клубе SpaceMoscow, в феврале 2017 года и в Глав Club GreenConcert(Москва),в марте 2018 года.В октябре 2019 года состоялось совместное выступление в новом эпизоде фестиваля Трансмиссия – «Trancemission reflection» в клубе Adrenaline Stadium.

Так же был записан трек с Ruslan Radriges “Mantra” в 2016 году, который получил поддержку Armin van Burren, Dj Feel и многих других известных музыкантов в сфере EDM

В декабре 2017 вышел трек совместно с   Alex Believe  и Dj Romm, “Time Planet” на лейбле Lost Recordings .

В конце 2018 года на лейбле «Armadamusic» был выпущен трек “Legacy”, записанный совместно с российским музыкантом, диджеем  и продюсером Александром Поповым. Его презентация состоялась в клубе Glave Club greenconcert 8 декабря 2018 года.

Она выступала с такими диджеями как:

Dj Ded(Рязань), Dj Dima Fly(клуб Пластилин Москва), Dj Dimidrol, dj Bob(клуб “Голливуд” Рязань), dj Korg (Москва, клуб Маска-Рзн), dj African, dj Kuper, dj Nastya Goldy(“Акапулько” Рязань), Artem Dobrovsky (Москва -клуб “Газгольдер”), dj Roodomanoff(Москва-клуб “Нео”), dj Geo(Fusion cafe), dj Greek, dj Chistov, dj Tim, Dj Лёня Bell(Казантип Z18)       

В данный момент Юлия продолжает творить и находить новые грани мира музыки. Выступает в качестве солиста с камерным оркестром МКЦ г.Рязани.

В 2017 году закончила ТГМПИ им. С.В. Рахванинова со степенью бакалавра, а в 2019 году закончила магистратуру  ТГМПИ им. Рахманинова с отличием, по направлению музыкально-инструментальное искусство в  классе заслуженного артиста РФ, профессора Московской консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского С.А. Яковича. Изучала английский язык на факультете англо-германских языков в РГУ им.Есенина,в 2018 закончив степенью бакалавра по данному направлению.